Neverstore

Neverstore!
Min nya stora kärlek är bandet Neverstore.
Underbara texter, både lite fina och lite hårdare, helt i min smak. Dessutom har sångaren en helskön röst som jag kan lyssa på hur länge som helst. De är de inte så fula heller, eller hur?!
Bandet består av Jacob, 22 år, sjunger och spelar gitarr, Oscar, 22, spelar på basen och Erik, 21 år, hanterar trummor och cymbaler.

Neverstore


Några utdrag ifrån låtarna:

So Mutch of Not Enough

I've never felt like this before
A bad feeling I've been trying to ignore
So this is it, we won't give it
Another chance do you say.
No explanation, only silence
And it's tearing me apart

Racer

No
I don't know if I like your perfect style
I don't think that I call on monday
You're so selfcenterd so damn ignorent
Not my type, you're such a looser

Stay Forever

I wanted it  to last forever, but everything changes in time

Nanana

If this is what life has to offer for me
I might just then go back inside
and fall asleep

All Star Loser

Someone there please take my hand
I wanna smell the air again
no demands I'm just hopefull

On Your Side

Every day away from you, feels like a lifetime
You make me breath, you make me feel
You make me high
And I'm always on your side, I'm always on your side

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback