Citat från Sex and the City

För er som gillar Sex and the City och vill minnas tillbaks på roliga citat och dialoger från serien. 
Här kommer några exempel.


Samantha

I think I have monogamy. I must have caught it from you people.

Men cheat for the same reason dogs lick their balls: because they can.


Carrie

I like my money right where I can see it: hanging in my closet.

I'm not home, but my shoes are. Leave them a message.

You can't make friends with a squirrel. A squirrel is a rat in a cuter outfit.


Charlotte

My marriage is a fake Fendi!

(Till Samantha): Is your vagina in the New York City guidebooks? Because it should be - it's the hottest spot in town - it's always open.

He raped my face!


Miranda

I said no white, no ivory, no nothing that says virgin. I have a child. The jig is up.

You farted! You're human!
Carrie: I don't want him to know that!

I can't tonight, I have chlamydia.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mimmie

samantha rules !

Postat av: cookie

helt klockrent! ja samantha e grym asså!

2007-04-01 @ 15:41:53
URL: http://karinhanser.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback