Idag lyssnar jag sönder...

Metallica - Whisky in the Jar

I took all of his money and it was a pretty penny
I took all of his money, yeah, and I brought it home to Molly
She swore that she loved me, no, never would she leave me


Metallica - Unforgiven II

Lay beside me, tell me what they've done
Speak the words I wanna hear, to make my demons run
The door is locked now, but it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me, than I can understand the you




Metallica - Nothing Else Matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters


Ja, jag har snöat in på Metallica dagen till ära.
men Shit pommes vilka grymma texter de har kom jag på idag, heja!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback