Idag lyssnar jag på...

The Killers - Somebody told me

Well, somebody told me you had a boyfriend
Who looked like a girlfriend
That I had in February of last year
It's not confidential, I've got potential


Avril Lavigne - When you're gone

"I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do
Reminds me of you
And the clothes you left
They lie on the floor
And they smell just like you
I love the things that you do"


Jumper - Tapetklister

"Tapetklister under mina skor
Du är så mycket vackrare än vad du tror"


Hellogoodbye - Here (in your arms)

"Where you are the one, the one,
That lies close to me.
Whispers, "Hello,
I miss you quite terribly."
I fell in love, in love,
With you suddenly.
Now there's no place else,
I could be, but,
Here in your arms.
"

Kommentarer
Postat av: gangster

Hahaha, skön knäckning sandy!! Du vet vad jag syftar på!!!

2007-10-06 @ 20:32:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback