Idag lyssnar jag på...

The Killers - When You Where Young

He doesn't look a thing like Jesus
But he talks like a gentlemen
Like you imagined when you were young
When you were young


The Killers - Read My Mind

Oh well
I don't mind if you don't mind 'cause I don't shine if you don't shine
Before you go can you read my mind


The Last Goodnight - Pictures of You

Pictures of you,
Pictures of me,
Hung upon your wall for the world to see


Takida - Curly Sue

I'm head over heels goddess of mine Y
our curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found
I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

The heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I
I will love you til the day I die


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback